My Top 8 Favourite Quotes

  1. The first one has to be “Even mountains crumble into the sea” from 5 Seconds Of Summer’s song San Francisco de6d9493045c8754d2d877186a7b4431
  2. The second one is this Disney quote.kzelsaedog0otjsyxxz2
  3. Everyone loves a good quote about reading! IMG_1261
  4.  Also a quote by buddha is needed in every top 10 favourite quotes list! IMG_2978.JPG
  5. I absolutely love this because it makes me feel better about noticing everything. IMG_2981
  6. Always, always, always, help someone if you can. It may not mean much to you but it’ll mean a lot to them                                                                                            IMG_2982
  7. Of course another Disney quote, this one thought is from the amazing movie, Lilo and Stitch.IMG_4168

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8. Last, but not least, my all time favourite quote ever.

IMG_6136

Let me know what your favourite quotes below!

One thought on “My Top 8 Favourite Quotes

  1. Love a good quote, have my favourite tattooed on my arm: “Don’t worry, don’t be afraid, ever, because this is just a ride.” (Bill Hicks)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

