Plans Don’t Always Work Out

Hey guys, so as you know I’d planned to try and blog every day of the week to keep myself busy. Turns out it was near impossible for me to do.

I kept it up, posting every day Monday-Thursday but then I had to go out and being away got extended and I just had no time to plan or post anything. I finally got home yesterday evening and I was so tired that I watched a movie and fell asleep. I’m an ambitious person and almost always sets unrealistic goals. I’m going to take a step back and just try posting 3 times a week, which I will believe will be challenging but not so much so that it makes me feel drained.

I wanted to give you guys a little update about my life. My mental illness is getting worse again but my doctors/support workers don’t seem to believe me and no one seems to understand which is super hard for me to deal with. There are a few people who would support me but I don’t want to bother them with my problems.

I think I’ve slowly started to build back my relationship with my Nanny. It’s still super awkward but we now can have a conversation and she gives me hugs goodbye, which she previously had stopped doing.

Good news; I’ve been offered a house! I officially got a letter through my door on Friday saying the council are offering me this house and they don’t class me as homeless anymore which is wonderful. I’m not sure when I move in, I’m waiting to hear from the landlord late into this week.

I’m also seeing my dad this weekend, I haven’t seen him for 5 months now since my mother and him split up. He’s also bringing my half brother who I haven’t seen in like 3 years and my brothers girlfriend who I haven’t met before. It’s going to be a massively anxiety provoking day but I’m also excited to see them all.

I hope you’re all well. I would love you guys to tweet me/facebook message me sometime! I would love to get to know you all. Stay strong guys ❤

One thought on “Plans Don’t Always Work Out

Leave a Reply

